World Language

Welcome to the SBHS World Language Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

clip_image008

French and Spanish tutoring is available Mondays & Thursdays after school in the Homework Help Center

Latin help is available after-school on Wednesdays in C-211.

See your World Language teacher for details.

South Brunswick High School World Language Department

Thomas Decker - Supervisor
Thomas.Decker@sbschools.org
(732)329-4044, Ext. 5201

 Zaida Abrego
Spanish
Zaida.Abrego@sbschools.org
Karina Alonso
Spanish
Karina.Alonso@sbschools.org
Pilar Aquino  
 Spanish
Pilar.Aquino@sbschools.org
Maritza Arango
Spanish
Maritza.Arango@sbschools.org
  Amanda Auerbach  
 Latin
   Amanda.Auerbach@sbschools.org
Javier Blanco
Spanish
Javier.Blanco@sbschools.org
 Megan Champion

Megan.Champion@sbschools.org
  Shannon Chase-Nice  
French
     Shannon.Chase-Nice@sbschools.org 
Rebecca DeSimone
Spanish 
Rebecca.Desimone@sbschools.org 
Arianne Dowd 
Spanish
Arianne.Dowd@sbschools.org
Edith Fox
Spanish
Edith.Fox@sbschools.org
Amel Ghobrial 
French
Amel.Ghobrial@sbschools.org
Margarita Haberthur
Spanish
Margarita.Haberthur@sbschools.org
Ohlaysha Hicks  
Spanish 
Ohlaysha.Hicks@sbschools.org
Matthew Kostovny
Latin
Matthew.Kostovny@sbschools.org
Eric Miele
French
Eric.Miele@sbschools.org
Paula Ryan 
Spanish
Paula.Ryan@sbschools.org
Mary Frances Ryan-Howley
Spanish 
MaryFrances.RyanHowley@sbschools.org
Karen Slater 
ESL
Karen.Slater@sbschools.org