Business Education

Welcome to the SBHS Business Education Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

South Brunswick High School Business Department

Kristin Laskin - Supervisor
Kristin.Laskin@sbschools.org
(732)329-4044, Ext. 3229

 Janet Bogert
  Janet.Bogert@sbschools.org
   Annette Galaro
    Annette.Galaro@sbschools.org
Amanda Ganguzza
Amanda.Ganguzza@sbschools.org
Karen Hunte
Karen.Hunte@sbschools.org
John Lolli
John.Lolli@sbschools.org
Andrew Macho
Andrew.Macho@sbschools.org
Austin Maitland
Austin.Maitland@sbschools.org
Ailish McGrath
Ailish.McGrath@sbschools.org
Kimeka Peart
Kimeka.Peart@sbschools.org
Erik Trost
Erik.Trost@sbschools.org