Business Education

Welcome to the SBHS Business Education Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

South Brunswick High School Business Department

Kristin Laskin - Supervisor
Kristin.Laskin@sbschools.org
(732)329-4044, Ext. 3229

 Janet Bogert
  Janet.Bogert@sbschools.org
Kevin Drakes
Kevin.Drakes@sbschools.org
   Annette Galaro
    Annette.Galaro@sbschools.org
 Daniel Gorzynski
 Daniel.Gorzynski@sbschools.org
Karen Hunte
Karen.Hunte@sbschools.org
John Lolli
John.Lolli@sbschools.org
Ailish McGrath
Ailish.McGrath@sbschools.org
Laura Sawicki
Laura.Sawicki@sbschools.org
Erik Trost
Erik.Trost@sbschools.org