Physical Education

Welcome to the SBHS Physical Education Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

SBHS Physical Education Medical Classroom

Physical Education Grading Rubric

HiTops

Peer

South Brunswick High School Health and Physical Education Department

John Harding - Supervisor
John.Harding@sbschools.org
(732)329-4044, Ext. 3208

Nicole Alessi
Nicole.Alessi@sbschools.org
Alexandra Bravo
Alexandra.Bravo@sbschools.org
 Kyle Buckler
Kyle.Buckler@sbschools.org
Sean Edwards
Sean.Edwards@sbschools.org
Mr. Edward's - Class Website
Mr. Edward's - Lacrosse Website 
Joseph Goerge
Joseph.Goerge@sbschools.org
Heidi Henning
Heidi.Henning@sbschools.org
Joseph Hoehman
Joseph.Hoehman@sbschools.org
Edward Homann
Edward.Homann@sbschools.org
Douglas Hunt
Douglas.Hunt@sbschools.org
Peter Lestician
Peter.Lestician@sbschools.org
Raymond Ostrowski
Raymond.Ostrowski@sbschools.org 
Craig Schwartz
Craig.Schwartz@sbschools.org
Alyson Slomko
Alyson.Slomko@sbschools.org
Mindy Verderami 
Mindy.Verderami@sbschools.org
Ryan Webb
Ryan.Webb@sbschools.org
Heather Wells 
Heather.Wells@sbschools.org
Ms. Wells - Teaching Website
Ms. Wells - Softball Website