English

Welcome to the SBHS English Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

South Brunswick High School English Department

Theresa Jennings
Supervisor

Theresa.Jennings@sbschools.org
732-329-4044x5230

Rhonda Barter
Rhonda.Barter@sbschools.org
Matthew Becker
Matthew.Becker@sbschools.org
Lisa Bergamotto
Lisa.Bergamotto@sbschools.org
Kristen Borsi
Kristen.Borsi@sbschools.org
Kyle Brancato
Kyle.Brancato@sbschools.org
Marisol Ciccone
Marisol.Ciccone@sbschools.org
Janelle Duryea-Lojko 
Janelle.Duryea-Lojko@sbschools.org
Joseph Friedman
Joseph.Friedman@sbschools.org
Christine Grande
Christine.Grande@sbschools.org
Andre Halaw
Andre.Halaw@sbschools.org
Peter Honig
Peter.Honig@sbschools.org
Anna Lehre
Anna.Lehre@sbschools.org
Monique Liguori
Monique Liguori@sbschools.org
Andrew Loh
Andrew.Loh@sbschools.org
Stefanie Marchetti
Stefanie.Marchetti@sbschools.org
Csilla Mathe
Csilla.Mathe@sbschools.org
James Noebels
James.Noebels@sbschools.org
Brittany Oxely
Brittany.Oxely@sbschoolsorg
Tricia Quigley
Tricia.Quigley@sbschools.org
Wilfredo Rivera
Wilfredo.Rivera@sbschools.org
Collin Rossi
Collin.Rossi@sbschools.org
Shauna Schwartz
Shauna.Schwartz@sbschools.org
 Shara Sincoff
Shara.Sincoff@sbschools.org
Jillian Trader
Jillian.Trader@sbschools.org
Jacyln Trippe
Jacyln.Trippe@sbschools.org