Social Studies

Welcome to the SBHS Social Studies Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

South Brunswick High School Social Studies Department

Theresa Jennings - Supervisor
Theresa.Jennings@sbschools.org
732-329-4044 Ext. 5230

Patrice Gorman - Department Chair
Patrice.Gorman@sbschools.org
732-329-4044 Ext. 3288

Marc Babich
Marc.Babich@sbschools.org
Sean Cannon
Sean.Cannon@sbschools.org
Marisa Carlisi 
Marisa.Carlisi@sbschools.org
Ryan Fisher
Ryan.Fisher@sbschools.org
Nicholas Gazzale
Nicolas.Gazzale@sbschools.org
Skylar Gonzalez
Skylar.Gonzalez@sbschools.org
Patrice Gorman - Chair
Patrice.Gorman@sbschools.org
Kimberly Greenberg
Kimberly.Greenberg@sbschools.org
Christopher Hines
Christopher.Hines@sbschools.org
Cristina Janis
Cristina.Janis@sbschools.org
Jeff Johnson
Jeff.Johnson@sbschools.org
Jeffrey King
Jeffrey.King@sbschools.org
Marc Lifland
Marc.Lifland@sbschools.org
Justin McCuen
Justin.McCuen@sbschools.org
Beth McGinley
Beth.McGinley@sbschools.org
Stefan Moorhead
Stefan.Moorhead@sbschools.org
Lauren Morris
Lauren.Morris@sbschools.org
Justin Negraval
Justin.Negraval@sbschools.org
Zachary Nieman
Zachary.Nieman@sbschools.org
Ramon Quinones
Ramon.Quinones@sbschools.org
Samantha Saldanha-Kuncharam
Samantha.Saldanha-Kuncharam@sbschools.org
Gregory Scher
Gregory.Scher@sbschools.org
 John Viotto
John.Viotto@sbschools.org
Scott Wissocki
Scott.Wissocki@sbschools.org 
Kelly Zielinski
Kelly.Zielinski@sbschools.org