Math

Welcome to the SBHS Math Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

South Brunswick High School Math Department

Anna Alfieri - Supervisor
Anna.Alfieri@sbschools.org
732-329-4044 Ext. 3241

Anna Alfieri - Supervisor
Anna.Alfieri@sbschools.org
Briton Arnold
Briton.Arnnold@sbschools.org
Gordon Barnes
Gordon.Barnes@sbschools.org
Melissa Burdge
Melissa.Burdge@sbschools.org
Tara Lyn Burniston
TaraLyn.Burniston@sbschools.org
Eileen Cartwight
Eileen.Cartwright@sbschools.org
Carol Clark
Carol.Clark@sbschools.org
Stephen Dentler
Stephen.Dentler@sbschools.org
Kathleen Fekete
Kathleen.Fekete@sbschools.org
Maninder Gill
Maninder.Gill@sbschools.org 
 Stephanie Greco
Stephanie.Greco@sbschools.org
William Hackmeister
William.Hackmeister@sbschools.org
 Chris Hayston 
Chris.Hayston@sbschools.org
 Elizabeth Hayston
Elizabeth.Hayston@sbschools.org
Janessa Hines
Janessa.Hines@sbschools.org
Lisa King
Lisa.King@sbschools.org
Brianna Logan
Brianna.Logan@sbschools.org
Paul Martorano
Paul.Martorano@sbschools.org
George Miller
George.Miller@sbschools.org
Claudine Mistretta
Claudine.Mistretta@sbschools.org
Katelyn Ordog
Katelyn.Ordog@sbschools.org
Pamela Perlmutter
Pamela.Perlmutter@sbschools.org
Shawn Renales
Shawn.Renales@sbschools.org
Alexandria Robles
Alexandria.Robles@sbschools.org
Carol Romero
Carol.Romero@sbschools.org
Jeffrey Rumen
Jeffrey.Rumen@sbschools.org
Rebecca Rumen
Rebecca.Rumen@sbschools.org
 Ashley Schafer
Ashley.Schafer@sbschools.org
Steven Schiff
Steven.Schiff@sbschools.org
Samhitha Sreenivasan
Samhitha.Sreenivasan@sbschools.org
 Kimberly Vibronek
Kimberly.Vibronek@sbschools.org