Science

Welcome to the SBHS Science Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

South Brunswick High School Science Department

Anna Alfieri - Supervisor
Anna.Alfieri@sbschools.org
732-329-4044 Ext. 3241

Crystal Burnett - Science Chairperson
Crystal.Burnett@sbschools.org

Dr. Aparna Rajagopal - STEM 6-12 Supervisor
Aparna.Rajagopal@sbschools.org
732-329-4044 Ext. 3201
STEM

 Dana Armstrong
Dana.Armstrong@sbschools.org
Martin Barbour
Martin.Barbour@sbschools.org 
 Meghan Baskakow
Meghan.Baskakow@sbschools.org
 Brad Bernstein
Brad.Bernstein@sbschools.org
 Crystal Burnett - Chair
Crystal.Burnett@sbschools.org
 Timothy Burnett
Timothy.Burnett@sbschools.org
 Dr. Mesur Çakir
Mesut.Cakir@sbschools.org
 Shumaila Chishti
Shumaila.Chishti@sbschools.org
 Dr. Robert DeBari
Roberto.DeBari@sbschools.org
 Greg Ferraro
Greg.Ferraro@sbschools.org
 Susan Goldfarb
Susan.Goldfarb@sbschools.org
Anthony Grasso
Anthony.Grasso@sbschools.org 
 Nicole Hunter
Nicole.Hunter@sbschools.org
Courtney Kestner
Courtney.Kestner@sbschools.org 
Scott Laurence
Scott.Laurence@sbschools.org 
Judith Lebovitch
Judith.Lebovitch@sbschools.org 
 Hana Mottley
Hana.Mottley@sbschools.org
 John Noble
John.Noble@sbschools.org
 Michael Poot
Michael.Poot@sbschools.org
Alexander Rosenwald
Alexander.Rosenwald@sbschools.org 
 Jane Rothfuss
Jane.Rothfuss@sbschools.org
Kenneth Sadowsky
Kenneth.Sadowsky@sbschools.org 
 Danielle Schayek
Danielle.Schayek@sbschools.org
 Janice Shehata
Janice.Shehata@sbschools.org
 Holly Studzinski
Holly.Studzinski@sbschools.org
Jeffrey Tuliszewski
Jeffrey Tuliszewski@sbschools.org 
 Ithan Zimmer
Ithan.Zimmer@sbschools.org