Welcome to the SBHS Science Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

South Brunswick High School Science Department

Anna Alfieri - Supervisor
732-329-4044 Ext. 3241

Crystal Burnett - Science Chairperson

Dr. Aparna Rajagopal - STEM 6-12 Supervisor
732-329-4044 Ext. 3201

 Dana Armstrong
Martin Barbour 
 Meghan Baskakow
 Brad Bernstein
 Crystal Burnett - Chair
 Timothy Burnett
 Dr. Mesur Çakir
 Shumaila Chishti
 Dr. Robert DeBari
 Greg Ferraro
 Susan Goldfarb
Anthony Grasso 
 Nicole Hunter
Courtney Kestner 
Scott Laurence 
Judith Lebovitch 
 Hana Mottley
 John Noble
 Michael Poot
Alexander Rosenwald 
 Jane Rothfuss
Kenneth Sadowsky 
 Danielle Schayek
 Janice Shehata
 Holly Studzinski
Jeffrey Tuliszewski
 Ithan Zimmer