Special Education

Welcome to the SBHS Special Education Department. Please click on the following links to access emails and information.

Special Education Department Program Information

South Brunswick High School Special Education Department

Kathleen Derillo - Supervisor
Kathleen.Derillo@sbschools.org
732-329-4044 Ext. 5227

Megan Baguchinsky 
Megan.Baguchinsky@sbschools.org
 Kelly Boyer
Kelly.Boyer@sbschools.org
Christina Clark
Christina.Clark@sbschools.org
Gabriel DiPietro
Gabriel.DiPietro@sbschools.org 
Nancy Ducko-Sweeney
Nancy.Ducko-Sweeney@sbschools.org
Stacy Grab
Stacy.Grab@sbschools.org
Robert Haberthur
Robert.Haberthur@sbschools.org
Asmaa "Jesse" Kabel
Asmaa.Kabel@sbschools.org
Kacy Kelly
Kacy.Kelly@sbschools.org
Richard Kirk
Richard.Kirk@sbschools.org
Eric Larson
Eric.Larson@sbchools.org
Misty Malanga
Misty.Malanga@sbschools.org
Julieann Maldonado
              Julieann.Maldonado@sbschools.org     
Kelly Maley Pezzina
Kelly.Pezzina@sbschools.org
Michelle Medina
Michelle.Medina@sbschools.org
Patricia O'Neill
Patricia.ONeill@sbschools.org
Harlee Olsen
Harlee.Olsen@sbschools.org
Mirna Roney
Mirna.Roney@sbschools.org
Nicholas Scaturro
Nicholas.Scaturro@sbchools.org
Jenna Schuster
Jenna.Schuster@sbschools.org
Sunita Sindkar
Sunita.Sindkar@sbschools.org
Catherine Sisk
Catherine.Sisk@sbschools.org
William Smith
William.Smilth@sbschools.org
Keisha Spencer
Keisha.Spencer@sbschools.org
Christina.Staszczyk
  Christina.Staszczyk@sbschools.org 
Lori Sullivan
 Lori.Sullivan@sbschools.org
Rebecca Tamarana
Rebecca.Tanarana@sbschools.org
Michelle Terkildsen
 Michelle.Terkildsen@sbschools.org 
Stephanie Valenti
Stephanie.Valenti@sbschools.org
   
CHILD STUDY TEAM
 Carla Garcia 
  Carla.Garcia@sbschools.org
Rebecca Hye
Rebecca.Hye@sbschools.org
 Eleni Isoldi 
  Eleni.Isoldi@sbschools.org  
Rosa Mariano-Brandao
Rosa.Mariano-Brandao@sbschools.org
  Angela Racz 
  Angela.Racz@sbschools.org  
Robin Richards-Greeene
Robin.Richard-Greeene@sbschools.org
    Danielle Silverman
                  Danielle.Silverman@sbschools.org               
Emily Wright
Transition and Employment Coordinator
Emily.Wright@sbschools.org
 Maury Wohl 
   Maury.Wohl@sbschools.org 
Colleen Wiedemeyer - Speech Therapist
Colleen.Wiedemeyer@sbschools.org